Queen's University Logo

Music

Dianne Baird

Education: B.A. (McGill), B.Mus.Ed., B.Mus. (Memorial), M.Mus. (Performance) (Ottawa) Email: baird@queensu.ca Member Type(s): Faculty

Read More »

Ben Bolden

Education: B.Mus. (Carleton), B.Ed. (OISE/UT) Email: ben.bolden@queensu.ca Member Type(s): Faculty

Read More »

Julia Brook

Education: B.Mus. (Brandon University), B.Ed. (Brandon University), M.Mus. (Brandon University), M.A. (University of Ottawa), Ph.D. (Queen’s University) Email: julia.brook@queensu.ca Member Type(s): Faculty

Read More »

Chantal Brunette

Education: M.Mus. (Performance) (Montréal), B.Mus. (Performance) (Montréal) Email: brunette@queensu.ca Member Type(s): Faculty

Read More »

John Burge

Education: B.Mus. (Toronto), M.Mus. (Toronto), D.M.A. (U.B.C.), A.R.C.T. (Piano), F.R.S.C. Email: burgej@queensu.ca Member Type(s): Faculty,Administration

Read More »

Michael Capon

Education: B.Mus. (McGill), M.Mus. (McGill), ARCCO (Royal Canadian College of Organists), ARCT (Piano Email: michael.capon@queensu.ca Member Type(s): Faculty

Read More »
X