Queen's University
The Dan School Administration

Director: Craig Walker Craig.walker@queensu.ca

Undergraduate Chair: Jenn Stephenson jenn.stephenson@queensu.ca

Department Manager: Julia Stroud julia.stroud@queensu.ca

Graduate Programs Assistant: Amie Bello belloA@queensu.ca

 


Production/ Rentals Drama: Adair Redish redisha@queensu.ca

Recording Studio/Rentals Music: Mike Cassells cassellm@queensu.ca

 

Queen's Community Music / Sistema Kingston: Community.music@queensu.ca

 

The Isabel Bader Centre: ibcpabook@queensu.ca

Director for The Isabel Bader Centre - tricia.baldwin@queensu.ca


We are located in Harrison-LeCaine Hall, 39 Bader Lane:

Mailing Address:
  • Harrison LeCaine Hall,
  • Queen's University,
  • 39 Bader Lane,
  • Kingston ON K7L 3N6