Celebrating IBPOC Voices in the Arts

Native Earth  https://www.nativeearth.ca/ 

Indigenous Arts Collective of Canada https://passthefeather.org/art-search/ 

Debajehmujig Theatre Company http://www.debaj.ca/ 

Kaha:wi Dance Theatre https://www.kahawidance.org/productions 

Full Circle https://fullcircle.ca/ 

Red Sky Performance http://www.redskyperformance.com/ 

Sākihiwē Festival https://www.sakihiwe.ca/ 

21 Black Futures (CBC Gem) https://gem.cbc.ca/season/21-black-futures/season-1/bc51746b-3056-4f4a-aff6-9d710ea6641c 

Black Theatre Workshop: https://blacktheatreworkshop.ca/ 

Obsidian Theatre  https://www.obsidiantheatre.com/ 

Cahoots Theatre http://www.cahoots.ca/ 

Sawitri: Theatre Group Mississauga https://www.sawitri.ca/ 

Fu-GEN Theatre Company https://www.fu-gen.org/ 

Hispanic Canadian Arts: https://hispaniccanadianarts.weebly.com/ 

Kuné Orchestra https://www.rcmusic.com/performance/kun%C2%B4e-canada-s-global-orchestra 

Amplified Opera https://www.amplifiedopera.com/ 

Loose Tea Music Theatre: https://looseteamusictheatre.com/ 

Factory Theatre https://www.factorytheatre.ca/about-us/our-story/ 

Lemontree Productions http://www.lemontreecreations.ca/about 

Global Network for Female Identifying Music Producers  https://nac-cna.ca/en/international-producers-program 

Allegra Chamber Orchestra: https://allegrachamberorchestra.com/ 

Queer Arts Festival https://queerartsfestival.com/ 

Youth Arts Connection https://www.youthartconnection.ca/ 

Great Northern Arts Festival https://www.gnaf.org/ 

Why Not Theatre https://whynot.theatre/about/ 

Sound Off Festival http://www.soundofffestival.com 

Real Wheels https://realwheels.ca/mission-history/ 

Tangled Arts https://tangledarts.org/programs/overview/ 

Propeller Dance https://propellerdance.com  

CRIPSiE (The Collaborative Radically Integrated Performers Society in Edmonton) http://www.cripsie.ca  

b current https://www.bcurrent.ca  

MT space https://mtspace.ca