Queen's University


First Prize - Norman Yeung for Theory
Second Prize - Len Falkenstein for Lac/Athabasca

Honourable Mentions

The Bone Bridge by Trina Davies
Western by Matthew Gorman
Warf by Ryan Griffith
Schoolgirl by Nicola Harwood
Last Chance Leduc by Katherine Koller
The Lesson by Julie Miller
Salvador by Rafael Renderos
The Murmuration of Starlings by Evan Tsitsias