Queen's University Logo

Contact

Keep in Touch

 

Contact Us

General Inquiries

 

Mailing Address

 

Drama, Music, Music-Theatre:

Contact Katherine Peter: katherine.peter@queensu.ca
and/or Kimberley Gudlauski: kim.gudlauski@queensu.ca

Graduate Diploma /MA in Arts Management & Leadership:

Contact Amie Bello, Graduate Assistant: 613-533-6000 x.74336
Contact Michael Wheeler: michael.wheeler@queensu.ca
and/or Margaret Walker: margaret.walker@queensu.ca

Entrepreneurship Certificate:

Contact Sidneyeve Matrix: matrixs@queensu.ca

Contact Kimberley Gudlauski: kim.gudlauski@queensu.ca

To request a tour you can e-mail us at info.danschool@queensu.ca or call us at (613) 533-2066 at least one week in advance. Our office hours are Monday – Friday 9am-12pm and 1pm-4pm.

Also: Queen’s University Campus Tours are available

Contact:  Ginger Pharand: pharand@queensu.ca

Director: Craig Walker Craig.walker@queensu.ca

Undergraduate Chair: John Burge burgej@queensu.ca

Department Manager: Julia Stroud julia.stroud@queensu.ca

Academic Program Manager: Katherine Peter katherine.peter@queensu.ca

Graduate Programs Assistant: Amie Bello belloA@queensu.ca


Production/ Rentals Drama: Adair Redish redisha@queensu.ca

Recording Studio/Rentals Music: Mike Cassells cassellm@queensu.ca


Queen’s Community Music: Community.music@queensu.ca


The Isabel Bader Centre: ibcpabook@queensu.ca

Director for The Isabel Bader Centre – tricia.baldwin@queensu.ca

X