Queen's University

What's New


The Queen’s University Dan School of Drama and Music would like to congratulate the 2017 Kingston Symphony Association and Milsom Scholarship Recipients!
This year’s recipients are (from left to right): Xenia Siu, Paul Medina, Joseph Dashney, Clare Miller (collaborative pianist), Mikaela Shalla, Samantha Johnston, and Jessica Rollins.
Returning Music Student Awards
Graduating Music Student Awards
Clarkson Essay Prize
Arts Management Award
Edythe Zacks Millman Award
Dubin Prize in Composition
Fred Euringer Award
Gold Medal in Drama
Gold Medal in Music
The Graham George Memorial Scholarship in Composition
Herbert and Stella Overton Award
Isabel Bader Bursary and other bursaries
Beate and Istvan Anhalt Prize
The Christopher Lewis Prize in Music
Lorne Greene Award
J.C.W Saxton Prize in Playwriting
The Carlos and Catherine Prado Chamber Music Prize
Production Award
Rod Robertson Prize
Susan Near Prize
William Angus Award